Here a bum, there a bum!

Posted: 21/07/2013 in Non Politically Correct Rant, Uncategorized

johnny_automatic_Beggar_and_dogI know I wrote about people begging at the traffic lights, but I feel that yet another, “not so Politically Correct” post is in order.

I pulled up at the traffic lights and there was the usual bum with his cardboard sign. I I gave him my usual look, the one says, “come on, come ask me for my loose change, so I can tell you what you should do with the rough end of a pineapple,” when the car next very loudly told the bum, to “get a job!”

A man after my own heart.

(Yes, I know times are tough, but if you want to work, you will find a job – even if it is washing dishes! )

Leave a Reply

