Climbing on the Bandwagen

Posted: 07/07/2013 in Myself & I, Non Politically Correct Rant
Tags: ,

If I am reading between the lines correctly, Nelson Mandela is very ill and may die. This is sad, but as the saying goes – :The only certain things in life are death and taxes.”

Now, I did not sleep through school and I am not one of the “thirty-three percenters” (For the non South Africans – you only need 33% to pass Matric in South Africa) so when I hear the words “Critical but stable” I wonder which actually applies – you see in my books – Critical means Serious!

Death is inevitable for us all and if it is Madiba’s time, let him go in peace.

Leave a Reply

