How to upset God

Posted: 10/04/2011 in Uncategorized
Tags:

The Church, any Church, be it the Catholic Church, the Anglican Church or the Church around the corner, believe that they represent God on earth. (except the Church of Satan, they represent the other ‘fella.)

So when the Hell Pizza Company (catchy name) in New Zealand advertised their Hot Cross Buns, “For a limited time. A bit like Jesus,” they managed to upset the Anglican Church. Source IOL

It is my opinion, and I now that I am going to upset some people, that the Church must stop telling us what to do and mind it’s own business. If I was in New Zealand, I would buy the buns, even if they were shit, purely on principle, because i do not like being told what to do. So according to the Church, I am pissing off God by not accepting what they say as gospel, instead of using my brain to filter the information!

Leave a Reply

