Some good news.

Posted: 22/11/2009 in Uncategorized

If you have been following my last few posts, you will not that I was not over impressed with Neotel. So when there was a another comment on my blog last week from Neotel, I took it with a large pinch of salt.

I was pleasantly surprised when did get a reply to my email (replying to the comment) followed by a telephone call.

Neotel are listening and have set up a department to deal with what is being said about them on the Internet. When I compare it to a problem that I had with another major brand that never got solved, I have to say that as long as Neotel keep it up, the will soon overtake Telkom and Vodacom as the number one telecoms operator in South Africa.

Their product offering is very good and coupled with prompt and pleasant service, they will succeed in becoming number one.

Leave a Reply

